Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday, 28th September, 2020

Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

Thursday, 1st October, 2020

Thursday, 8th October, 2020

Friday, 9th October, 2020

Monday, 19th October, 2020

Tuesday, 20th October, 2020

Monday, 26th October, 2020

Thursday, 29th October, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Thursday, 12th November, 2020

Monday, 7th December, 2020

Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Wednesday, 16th December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 29th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 30th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 31st December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Thursday, 11th February, 2021

Monday, 15th February, 2021

Wednesday, 24th February, 2021

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Thursday, 4th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

Tuesday, 20th April, 2021

Thursday, 29th April, 2021

Wednesday, 19th May, 2021

Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

Thursday, 10th June, 2021

Thursday, 24th June, 2021

Wednesday, 30th June, 2021

Thursday, 1st July, 2021

Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

Wednesday, 14th July, 2021

Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

Thursday, 29th July, 2021