Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 27th April, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 14th May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

Thursday, 4th June, 2020

Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

Thursday, 11th June, 2020

Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Wednesday, 1st July, 2020

Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

Thursday, 9th July, 2020

Wednesday, 15th July, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Thursday, 6th August, 2020

Tuesday, 11th August, 2020

Thursday, 13th August, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Monday, 21st September, 2020

Tuesday, 22nd September, 2020

Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020

Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

Thursday, 1st October, 2020

Tuesday, 27th October, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Thursday, 12th November, 2020

Monday, 7th December, 2020

Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Wednesday, 16th December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 29th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 30th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 31st December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Thursday, 11th February, 2021

Monday, 15th February, 2021

Wednesday, 24th February, 2021

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Thursday, 4th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd March, 2021

Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

Tuesday, 20th April, 2021

Thursday, 29th April, 2021

Wednesday, 19th May, 2021