Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Jeff Sumner (Chair)

69 Rosehill Road
Burnley
BB11 2HJ

01282 448096
07787 005667

Download Councillor Jeff Sumner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Sumner contact details as a CSV file

jsumner@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Howard Baker

c/o Town Hall
Manchester Road
Burnley
BB11 9SA

07919 920910

Download Councillor Howard Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Baker contact details as a CSV file

hbaker@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Campbell

c/o Burnley Town Hall
Manchester Road
Burnley
BB11 9SA

07961 891977

Download Councillor Paul Campbell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Campbell contact details as a CSV file

pcampbell@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Cant

6 Badger Close
Padiham
Burnley
BB12 8PP

01282 771873

Download Councillor Frank Cant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Cant contact details as a CSV file

fcant@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Ivor Emo

5 Sunnyfield Avenue
Cliviger
BB10 4TE

07964 593175

Download Councillor Ivor Emo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ivor Emo contact details as a CSV file

iemo@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Gill

81 Langdale Road
Padiham
Burnley
BB12 8PB

Download Councillor Peter Gill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Gill contact details as a CSV file

pgill@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Hall

c/o Town Hall
Manchester Road
Burnley
BB11 9SA

07740 003548

Download Councillor Sarah Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Hall contact details as a CSV file

sarahhall@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Shah Hussain

c/o Burnley Town Hall
Manchester Road
Burnley
BB11 9SA

07980 000941

Download Councillor Shah Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shah Hussain contact details as a CSV file

smhussain@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Ishtiaq

154 Casterton Avenue
Burnley
BB10 2PR

07738 607514

Download Councillor Mohammed Ishtiaq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Ishtiaq contact details as a CSV file

mishtiaq@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Arif Khan

16 Highfield Avenue
Burnley
BB10 2PR

07792 588881

Download Councillor Arif Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arif Khan contact details as a CSV file

arifkhan@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Lishman

42 Halifax Road
Briercliffe
Burnley
BB10 3QN

01282 421865
07977 218622

Download Councillor Margaret Lishman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Lishman contact details as a CSV file

mlishman@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Martin

9 Redgate Close
Burnley
BB11 3EG

01282 454608
07513 564651

Download Councillor Tony Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Martin contact details as a CSV file

tmartin@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Mehanna

21 Rosegrove Lane
Burnley
Lancashire
BB12 6HX

07546 555209

Download Councillor Lorraine Mehanna contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lorraine Mehanna contact details as a CSV file

lmehanna@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Payne (Vice-Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Manchester Road
Burnley
BB11 9SA

07527 612746

Download Councillor Emma Payne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Payne contact details as a CSV file

epayne@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Townsend

2 Rose Cottages
Todmorden Road
Cockden
Burnley
BB10 3QQ

07854 437417

Download Councillor Mark Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Townsend contact details as a CSV file

mtownsend@burnley.gov.uk