Contact details

Executive

Councillor Mark Townsend

2 Rose Cottages
Todmorden Road
Cockden
Burnley
BB10 3QQ

07854 437417

Download Councillor Mark Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Townsend contact details as a CSV file

mtownsend@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Lian Pate

136 Glen View Road
Burnley
BB11 2QS

07949 120817

Download Councillor Lian Pate contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lian Pate contact details as a CSV file

lpate@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Afrasiab Anwar

12 The Kilns
Burnley
BB11 2RW

07790 009552

Download Councillor Afrasiab Anwar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Afrasiab Anwar contact details as a CSV file

aanwar@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Graham

90 Marsden Road
Burnley
BB10 2BL

01282 429609
07802 889058

Download Councillor Sue Graham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Graham contact details as a CSV file

sgraham@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor John Harbour

17 Town Hill Bank
Padiham
Burnley
BB12 8DH

01282 771132

Download Councillor John Harbour contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Harbour contact details as a CSV file

jharbour@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Asif Raja

13 Grasmere Street
Burnley
BB10 1HP

contact via email

Download Councillor Asif Raja contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asif Raja contact details as a CSV file

araja@burnley.gov.uk