Contact details

Governance Review Working Group

Councillor Gordon Birtwistle

19 Glen View Road
Burnley
BB11 2QL

07836 364416

Download Councillor Gordon Birtwistle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Birtwistle contact details as a CSV file

gbirtwistle@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Briggs

96 Lowerhouse Lane
Rosegrove
Burnley
BB12 6JA

01282 456845
07816 510668

Download Councillor Charlie Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie Briggs contact details as a CSV file

cbriggs@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Campbell

c/o Burnley Town Hall
Manchester Road
Burnley
BB11 9SA

07961 891977

Download Councillor Paul Campbell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Campbell contact details as a CSV file

pcampbell@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Saeed Chaudhary

19/21 Redvers Street
Burnley
BB10 1RT

07737 009910

Download Councillor Saeed Chaudhary contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Saeed Chaudhary contact details as a CSV file

schaudhary@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Fewings

4 Park Avenue
Burnley
BB11 4RH

07939 098787

Download Councillor Andy Fewings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Fewings contact details as a CSV file

afewings@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor John Harbour

17 Town Hill Bank
Padiham
Burnley
BB12 8DH

01282 771132

Download Councillor John Harbour contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Harbour contact details as a CSV file

jharbour@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Hosker

2 Bright Street
Padiham
Burnley
BB12 8RA

07724 223565

Download Councillor Alan Hosker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Hosker contact details as a CSV file

ahosker@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Arif Khan

16 Highfield Avenue
Burnley
BB10 2PR

07792 588881

Download Councillor Arif Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arif Khan contact details as a CSV file

arifkhan@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Lishman

42 Halifax Road
Briercliffe
Burnley
BB10 3QN

01282 421865
07977 218622

Download Councillor Margaret Lishman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Lishman contact details as a CSV file

mlishman@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Newhouse

Woodland View
Higher Cote Farm
Lennox Street
Worsthorne
BB10 3LZ

01282 459916
07970 152629

Download Councillor Andrew Newhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Newhouse contact details as a CSV file

anewhouse@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Tatchell

29 Whalley Road
Padiham
Burnley
BB12 8JR

01282 779764
07951 748377

Download Councillor Andrew Tatchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Tatchell contact details as a CSV file

atatchell@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Townsend

2 Rose Cottages
Todmorden Road
Cockden
Burnley
BB10 3QQ

07854 437417

Download Councillor Mark Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Townsend contact details as a CSV file

mtownsend@burnley.gov.uk