Contact details

Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Andrew Tatchell (Chair)

29 Whalley Road
Padiham
Burnley
BB12 8JR

01282 779764
07951 748377

Download Councillor Andrew Tatchell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Tatchell contact details as a CSV file

atatchell@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Johnstone (Vice-Chair)

29 Hunters Drive
Burnley
BB12 0HT

01282 411233
07721 346893

Download Councillor Marcus Johnstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marcus Johnstone contact details as a CSV file

mjohnstone@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Howard Baker

c/o Town Hall
Manchester Road
Burnley
BB11 9SA

07919 920910

Download Councillor Howard Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Baker contact details as a CSV file

hbaker@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Commis

c/o Town Hall
Manchester Road
Burnley
BB11 9SA

07391067689

Download Councillor Tom Commis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Commis contact details as a CSV file

tcommis@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Dale Ferrier

25 Wallhurst Close
Worsthorne
Burnley
BB10 3NY

01282 421582
07891 022395

Download Councillor Dale Ferrier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dale Ferrier contact details as a CSV file

dferrier@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Fewings

4 Park Avenue
Burnley
BB11 4RH

07939 098787

Download Councillor Andy Fewings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Fewings contact details as a CSV file

afewings@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Beatrice Foster

c/o Burnley Town Hall
Manchester Road
Burnley
BB11 9SA

07875 517043

Download Councillor Beatrice Foster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beatrice Foster contact details as a CSV file

bfoster@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Shbana Khan

16 Highfield Avenue
Burnley
BB10 2PR

07894 951422

Download Councillor Shbana Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shbana Khan contact details as a CSV file

shkhan@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Lishman

42 Halifax Road
Briercliffe
Burnley
BB10 3QN

01282 421865
07778 271177

Download Councillor Gordon Lishman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Lishman contact details as a CSV file

glishman@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Sehrish Lone

30 Lindsay Street
Burnley
BB11 2SF

01282 425470
07448 702406

Download Councillor Sehrish Lone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sehrish Lone contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Peter McCann

c/o Town Hall
Manchester Road
Burnley
BB11 9SA

07872 175332

Download Councillor Peter McCann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter McCann contact details as a CSV file

pmccann@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Mehanna

21 Rosegrove Lane
Burnley
Lancashire
BB12 6HX

07546 555209

Download Councillor Lorraine Mehanna contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lorraine Mehanna contact details as a CSV file

lmehanna@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Newhouse

Woodland View
Higher Cote Farm
Lennox Street
Worsthorne
BB10 3LZ

01282 459916
07970 152629

Download Councillor Andrew Newhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Newhouse contact details as a CSV file

anewhouse@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Lian Pate

136 Glen View Road
Burnley
BB11 2QS

07949 120817

Download Councillor Lian Pate contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lian Pate contact details as a CSV file

lpate@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Payne

c/o Town Hall
Manchester Road
Burnley
BB11 9SA

07527 612746

Download Councillor Emma Payne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Payne contact details as a CSV file

epayne@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Royle

6 Barbon Street
Burnley
BB10 1TS

01282 701797

Download Councillor Ann Royle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Royle contact details as a CSV file

aroyle@burnley.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Townsend

2 Rose Cottages
Todmorden Road
Cockden
Burnley
BB10 3QQ

07854 437417

Download Councillor Mark Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Townsend contact details as a CSV file

mtownsend@burnley.gov.uk

Chris Gay (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)