Your MPs

Julie Cooper was elected as Burnley's MP on 7 May 2015. She was previously a member of Burnley Council and has served as Council leader.

Follow the below links to find contact details for each MP and information regarding their advice surgeries:

If you are a resident and want to find out which constituency you live in visit the House of Commons constituency search engine.